Investigadores

Staff

Investigadores Colaboradores CHRC

 

INVESTIGADORES COLABORADORES CIENCIA ID  | PURE ID
Ana Catarina Da Costa Maia https://www.cienciavitae.pt/portal/1E1E-2802-C892
Ana Margarida Coelho Costa Veiga https://www.cienciavitae.pt/portal/EB1D-EC27-3302
Ana Marta Feliciano Moniz https://www.cienciavitae.pt/portal/9B1A-CF74-9545
Ana Patricia Silva Santos Marques https://novaresearch.unl.pt/en/persons/ana-patr%C3%ADcia-marques
Anabela Barcelos https://www.cienciavitae.pt/portal/D217-657B-F89D
André Augusto Martins Vieira https://www.cienciavitae.pt/portal/DE14-8E9C-BF1F
Andre Peralta-Santos https://www.cienciavitae.pt/portal/781F-3F3A-B113
Bárbara Pinheiro Machado https://www.cienciavitae.pt/portal/A911-00E0-50DC
Carla Sofia Costa Viegas https://www.cienciavitae.pt/portal/EE1E-C639-D70F
Carlos Palos https://novaresearch.unl.pt/en/persons/carlos-alberto-andr%C3%A9-palos
Catarina Carvalho https://novaresearch.unl.pt/en/persons/catarina-carvalho-sousa-machado
Catarina Silva https://novaresearch.unl.pt/en/persons/catarina-silva
Cláudia Isabel Sá dos Reis
Constança Soares dos Santos https://novaresearch.unl.pt/en/persons/constan%C3%A7a-soares-dos-santos
Cristina Patrícia Mendes Santos https://novaresearch.unl.pt/en/persons/cristina-patricia-mendes-santos
Daniela Sofia Albino Costa https://www.cienciavitae.pt/portal/EA17-9BC3-82E8
Felipe Szabzon https://www.cienciavitae.pt/portal/9B16-486B-A008
Filipa de Aragão Figueiredo Barbosa Pombeiro https://novaresearch.unl.pt/en/persons/filipa-de-arag%C3%A3o-figueiredo-barbosa-pombeiro
Giorgio Zamplagione
Inês Campos-Matos https://novaresearch.unl.pt/en/persons/ines-campos-matos
Inês Afonso Gomes
Irina Kislaya https://www.cienciavitae.pt/portal/A815-4295-F91D
João Pedro Almeida Santos https://www.cienciavitae.pt/portal/9012-DD7F-745F
João Picoito https://www.cienciavitae.pt/portal/DA19-8068-29AA
João Victor Muniz Rocha https://www.cienciavitae.pt/portal/8F18-AED4-CF4A
Louíse Viecili Hoffmeister https://www.cienciavitae.pt/portal/B414-1BB7-CEDE
Luís Barros Veloso https://novaresearch.unl.pt/en/persons/lu%C3%ADs-fernandes-pinto-de-barros-veloso
Luis Filipe Leitão da Costa Froes https://www.cienciavitae.pt/portal/C417-94B1-1A98
Luís Miguel Costa Mendonça Galaio https://www.cienciavitae.pt/portal/B819-88CC-BA4F
Luís Roxo https://www.cienciavitae.pt/portal/B111-9977-1BC8
Manuel Luís Castro Ribeiro https://www.cienciavitae.pt/portal/2218-2567-C636
Manuel Serrano Alarcón https://novaresearch.unl.pt/en/persons/manuel-serrano-alarcon
Maria João Lobão https://www.cienciavitae.pt/portal/A612-6E96-8745
Maria Paula Marçal Grilo Lobato de Faria https://novaresearch.unl.pt/en/persons/paula-lobato-de-faria
Maria Rita Marques Gonçalves https://novaresearch.unl.pt/en/persons/maria-rita-marques-gon%C3%A7alves
Miguel Mendes Da Costa https://novaresearch.unl.pt/en/persons/miguel-mendes-da-costa
Miguel Pedro de Almeida Fragoso Peralta https://www.cienciavitae.pt/portal/C31A-3D60-1F01
Óscar Brito Fernandes https://www.cienciavitae.pt/portal/4814-A761-15C4
Patricia Ribeiro Brito https://novaresearch.unl.pt/en/persons/patricia-ribeiro-brito
Patrícia Sofia de Melo Marques https://www.cienciavitae.pt/portal/021E-221C-2163
Paulo Jorge da Silva Nogueira https://www.cienciavitae.pt/portal/2410-2DCC-F213
Ricardo Alves https://www.cienciavitae.pt/portal/1211-B722-8948
Ricardo Manuel Abreu de Assunção https://www.cienciavitae.pt/portal/5B1D-9EB4-E1D4
Sílvia Maria Dos Santos Alves Gomes Pedroso https://www.cienciavitae.pt/portal/9F1D-AD2B-3ED7
Susana Patrícia Tinoco da Silva Duarte https://www.cienciavitae.pt/portal/621A-3FA1-0093
Teresa Isabel da Costa Leão https://www.cienciavitae.pt/portal/B11A-2502-0F6E
Vânia Isabel da Silva Gaio https://www.cienciavitae.pt/portal/A71A-17AF-30C7
Vasco Ricoca Freire Duarte Peixoto https://novaresearch.unl.pt/en/persons/vasco-ricoca-freire-duarte-peixoto